Gallery

Cat-sitting days I

Once in a while, I get to ‘cat-sit’ this chubby and fluffy one named Sammy. Her size does not slow her down at all. She is as aggressive as can be during playtime.


This cheeky one likes to sit on my clean laundry.
sammy bad
She likes to sit on my lap so that I can pet her to sleep.

While I’m at it, here are some pretty stray cats who are resident in my estate. Look how pretty they are.Staircase cat

sexy cat
And finally this gorgeous one I found at the masseur’s in Krabi, Thailand.
thai cat 1

Leave a Reply

